Saturday, July 11, 2020
A- A A+

To contact us:

Ladies Auxiliary
Yukon Order of Pioneers
Box 31395
Whitehorse, Yukon  Y1A 6K8

2016 Officers: 
President Marie Cox
Secretary Wendy Yeulet
Treasurer Moira Davey
1st Vice President Ruth Treskatis
2nd Vice President Amelia Grandy
2016 Committee Chair: 
Historian Penny Sippel
Special Occasions Linda Cox
Publicity Moira Simpson
Constitution vacant
Sick & Visiting vacant
Social June Raymond
Ways & Means Ruth Treskatis
Membership Amelia Grandy
2016 Special Committees: 
Foot Clinic Patricia Kohler