Wednesday, November 13, 2019
A- A A+

4061 A - 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H1

Office Manager: Deborah Bastien
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: (867) 668 - 5538 

Office hours are Monday to Friday:   10:00 AM   to   1:00 PM
The Center is open for activities:      10:00 AM   to   4:00 PM

The Executive and Board members for 2015 are:

President Lorne Whittaker
Past President June Raymond
Vice President Ron Pond
Secretary Betty Irwin
Treasurer Ranjit Sarin

Rita-Mackenzie Grieve
Gary Chisholm
Graham MacCannell
Eileen Bird

Carol Boschman

Annie Wiebe




***Newsletter available late fall and late spring.***

Newsletters are no longer mailed out. Available at the center.

We would appreciate contributions of: tips, jokes, poems, stories and recipes.
Please submit them at the office or email them to us.

Newspapers are available for seniors to pick up until 4:30 PM every weekday